Dear Readers,

My publisher has put six Montana Sky ebooks on sale for $1.99 for the month of January!

Wild Montana Sky
Starry Montana Sky
Stormy Montana Sky
Glorious Montana Sky
Healing Montana Sky
Mystic Montana Sky

Here’s to a happy, healthy, and prosperous 2018!

Debra Holland


Join my Mailing List and Get Members Only Access!

E-mail address:

* once you confirm, you'll gain access to exclusive content!

Follow me on Twitter

Find us on Facebook


A bundle of novels like nothing else you’ve ever seen before – eight bestselling authors, seven top-rated novels, and one brand-new story by a NYT Bestselling author. Welcome to ROMANCE EVER AFTER! Read more!

Buy for Kindle

A Valentine's Choice