Welcome to Debra Holland’s Montana Sky Publishing (MSP)!

The Montana Sky stories are authorized FAN FICTION written by other authors, so you will see characters from the Montana Sky Series, including those from Mail-Order Brides of the West. Many of these stories were formerly Montana Sky Kindle World books. The thirteen (and growing) authors have primarily set their stories in the mining town of Morgan’s Crossing. We first met the characters of Morgan’s Crossing and became familiar with the town in Mail-Order Brides of the West: Prudence.

To learn more about the Montana Sky Series books or to find out how you can write stories set in the series, visit the Montana Sky Publishing website here!

Below, you'll find all of the current books in the Montana Sky Series. Check back often, because new books are added monthly!


New books from Montana Sky Publishing (MSP)

Click on each book to buy at Amazon

Available Now!

Available Now!


The Montana Sky Series